Contatti e riferimenti

Headquarters

Viale Bonomi (Palazzo Bottoni),
Cassino (FR)

Sede di Roma

Piazza Zama, 3 Roma

Sede di Frosinone

Via Aldo Moro, 147 Frosinone

Sede di Montecompatri

Via Oberdan, 30 Montecompatri (RM)

Sede di Cassino

Sede di Roma

Sede di Montecompatri

Sede di Frosinone

Contattaci

  • Contatti email

DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE

Salvatore Calabrese

Direzione Commerciale Gruppo Progress

+39 348 7213081

s.calabrese@progress.it

Donatella Abbruzzese

Area Manager

+39 392 9237842

d.abbruzzese@progress.it

AREA COMMERCIALE

Stefania Pizzicarola

Supporto Commerciale Aziende e Professionisti

+39 0776 320596

s.pizzicarola@progress.it

Pietro Palozzi

Supporto Commerciale HR

+39 0776 320596

p.palozzi@progress.it

Antonio Paniccia

Responsabile Commerciale ERP

+39 335 5262563

a.paniccia@proinfo.it

Manuela Pironi

Responsabile Commerciale ERP

+39 393 9622938

m.pironi@progress.it

Marco Sordilli

Responsabile Commerciale Area Frosinone

+39 338 3422549

marco.sordilli@prologicasistemi.it

Rodolfo Bizzotti

Responsabile Commerciale Area Roma Sud

+39 338 9011754

rodolfo.bizzotti@prologicasistemi.it

Laura Degan

Responsabile Commerciale Area Roma

+39 348 3334490

laura.degan@prologicasistemi.it

Adelio Della Marta

Responsabile Commerciale Area Roma

+39 366 3567867

a.dellamarta@zgroup.it